kind words from previous happy customers

Latest Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Keith was excellent. Very considerate and attaintive to excellent service. Picked me up with a sign, carried my luggage, had a great chat with me. Was easy, comfortable and I felt very safe as a lone female business traveller.

Alice

Taxi Journey: April 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been using Keith for a few years now and used to do airport runs to Heathrow as it worked out almost cheaper than the train and a lot more convenient as I could travel in style door to door with all my luggage. The service Keith provided was lovely and the price was good to. I also recently used him over Christmas to go to my daughters and again a perfect trip was had and Keith is certainly the only taxi I use for longer journeys and he is such a nice and friendly person and nothing seemed too much to him. I totally recommend Keith’s taxis.

Ann H

Taxi Journey: December 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Keith continues to represent best value by far for airport transfers. Extremely flexible, we extended our holiday by a week, but he was still able to pick us up on the new date. Large comfortable vehicle so any amount of luggage including golf clubs handled easily. Very personable, Keith is a very safe steady driver who keeps to his pick up and destination times.

Richard Crawford

Taxi Journey: December 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We used Keith’s taxis at Christmas to/fro Bristol and he was so helpful and the service was top class. Plus it was a perfect ride in a lovely car and roomy too. Great price too considering it was long distance and a nice chap to chat to too which made the journeys a joy. Thanks Keith - we will use you again soon and you’re the one we’ll always call. Happy new year, very best Chris

Christopher

Taxi Journey: Dec 21

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My friends and I use Keith's Taxi's every time we travel to and from various airports. Keith provides a punctual and reliable service that meets the needs of a couple or a group He provides a service that you can rely on. As frequent travellers will know, this is key at the beginning or end of a planned trip. If you use his service you will not be dissapointed.

Michael

Taxi Journey: Nov 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been using Keith for the past few years. I have found him totally reliable and always on time. He runs a very comfortable (for six) modern vehicle, which is always clean and well presented.

Adrian Veale

Taxi Ride: October 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you for getting us to Heathrow safely! Keith was very polite, punctual and just a generally nice guy. Will definitely use Keith for our airport taxis in the future. Thank you once again

Natalie

Date travelled: November 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent service from start to finish. Communicated promptly prior to pick up. Waiting at Cardiff Airport for us , clean, smooth transfer. Keith provides an excellent, reliable and reasonable service . Even my mother enjoyed the drive back and she is a notoriously nervous passenger. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend. Thank you

Debbie

Date travelled: October 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kept me informed of plan and kept to the plan. Couldn't ask for more. will use again

Jean Martin

Taxi Journey: October 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

After reading all the excellent reviews left by Keith's customers, I wanted to leave one of my own. My wife & I needed a taxi from Exminster to Torquay a couple of weeks ago. Keith was a really nice chap, smooth driver and we certainly travelled home in style. Thanks Keith, lifesaver!!

Richard Kate

Date travelled: September 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent service from start to finish, lovely smooth ride. Would certainly recommend. Thank you Keith.

Tony Martin

Date travelled: September 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Keith arrived promptly for an early-morning transit from Lustleigh to Bristol airport. He confirmed the trip via email the day before, responded to my questions and organised child seats for us. He was polite and helpful and a very good driver. Highly recommend.

Deborah

Date travelled: August 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We were very pleased with your service last Wednesday; you gave us a smooth ride and we enjoyed our friendly chat. Many thanks.

Chris & Helga

Date travelled: August 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thanks for your great service Keith, 1st Class. Kind regards

Jackie and Terry

Date travelled: August 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Keith took us back the 200 miles home after our van broke down in Devon. Absolute lifesaver

Nick

Date travelled: July 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you for getting us to Heathrow safely! Keith was very polite, punctual and just a generally nice guy. Will definitely use Keith for our airport taxis in the future. Thank you once again

Natalie

Taxi Journey: Nov '21

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have used Keith's Taxis for many journeys short and long distances over the last six years. He has never let me down and has always looked after me very well.

Keith R

Date travelled: June 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been using Keith for many years for our holiday transfers and it's the best airport taxi in Devon. He is so professional and his vehicles are so comfortable and most of all, he is so reliable and a really nice, friendly bloke. Overall a 5star service at a reasonable price and would recommend to anyone 👍

Neil S

Date travelled: June 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nice prompt, smooth ride. Keith was a very pleasant gentleman.

Rizwana S

Date travelled: June 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We booked an airport transfer to Gatwick and found the whole experience easy. 24 hours before our transfer we received a text from Keith, our driver, introducing himself and confirming times. He arrived promptly and was extremely polite and courteous throughout the journey. We would thoroughly recommend Keith to anyone requiring this service.

SUE & STEVE W

Date travelled: March 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much for bringing us back from Heathrow on Monday. It was lovely to feel safe in the hands of an excellent driver.

JANET H

Date travelled: February 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Keith, Thank you once again for your very professional taxi service massively appreciated by all of us who'll definitely use you again the next time we require a taxi transfer and will also recommend you to all our friends and family!!

GARY

Date travelled: February 2020

Travelled with me before?

Please consider taking a moment to add a review